Sex Simulator


成人游戏中心

加入成人游戏爱好者社区


Html5兼容性

我们的游戏可以在任何设备上播放


对所有人开放

享受免费游戏,没有任何附加条件

现实生活中的色情游戏-夫妇性爱游戏

从游戏里面

 
现在免费玩

现实生活中的色情游戏的最疯狂的幻想可能

我们在2000年代看色情片给我们灵感,但后来我们意识到我们不需要色情场景来让我们变得角质。 默认情况下,我们是一群饥渴的人。 我们在我们的日常生活中与我们周围的女性和男性的现实生活中的幻想比任何比萨饼的家伙与他额外的香肠更顽皮,更令人兴奋。 你可以在今天的色情趋势中看到这一点。 其中最流行的搜索条款上的大性别管是家庭禁忌,戴绿帽子,摆动,青少年gf或真正的妻子BBC.

我们知道为什么 这是因为无论多么伟大的性别是当你看它从性能的角度来看,它总是会更热时,做一些不寻常的踢的兴奋。 这是每个人都在说他们想要一个更有趣的性生活时谈论的香料。 你可能不知道,但这种额外的兴奋不仅仅是在色情管的业余视频中。 它可以在写得很好的故事的成人游戏中成功地重新创建。 成人游戏就像我们在现实生活中的色情游戏一样。, 我们收集的所有游戏都是基于现实生活中的幻想,我们都分享。 正因为如此,我们将更好地沉浸在游戏中,并且当我们玩模仿性游戏或BDSM游戏时,动作将与我们不同。 我们已经注意到,自从HTML5游戏推出以来,这种效果更加困难。 因为他们给创作者更多的自由来玩这个故事,他们可以在游戏中用这种现实主义的剂量来打击我们。 这就是当我们意识到来自世界各地的男人都到这种游戏和一个新的利基是诞生., 这就是我们开始在这个网站上工作的时候,这个网站现在提供了大量的精心挑选的游戏,用于您可能对您认识的女性的任何幻想。 阅读更多关于我们的网站在下面。

我应该从现实生活中的色情游戏中期待什么幻想?

如果你是业余色情的粉丝,并且你花时间在业余色情管上,你会发现我们网站的分类列表和标签与你在那里找到的相似。 这是因为这些都是最常见的和最要求的现实生活中的幻想男人和女人。 正如你可能已经注意到在我们的集合知道,正如你可能已经预期,在我们的网站上最流行的现实生活中的幻想是乱伦.在我们的网站上,你可以找到一个 我们有妈妈和儿子,爸爸和女儿的游戏,兄弟姐妹甚至完整的家庭狂欢。 没有什么异常, 只是写得很好的乱伦故事与伟大的性爱场面。 然后,我们有谁在我们的网站上享受成人游戏的女士们最喜欢的类别。 我们当然在谈论种族游戏。 无论他们是戴绿帽子还是作弊的幻想,hotwives通过BBCs重新排列的胆量的游戏始终是女士们玩得最多的游戏。

当涉及到妻子共享,我们网站上的男人大多是到摆动性别游戏. 我们也有一些游戏的子hubbies了。 你可以在我们的网站上玩MMF双戴绿帽子游戏,我们甚至有丈夫娘娘腔训练游戏。 与此同时,我们也有变性人体验游戏,其中男性或女性在游戏中享受跨性别公鸡。 我们网站上的其他现实生活类别包括怀孕性别,游戏特色糖爸爸收集十几岁的女孩,教师学生的遭遇,甚至故事性别与陌生人.在我们的网站上,你可以找到

我们挑选我们的内容在现实生活中的色情游戏

当我们开始收集这个集合的游戏时,我们设置了一些质量准则。 和区分我们的网站从这么多的其他网站与家庭性别游戏或戴绿帽子游戏来的事情是,我们只设有好故事的女孩的事实.我们的网站提供了一个很好的 有一个名为"作弊妻子"的游戏是不够的,然后你看到的是一个摩洛伊斯兰解放阵线角色被BBC搞砸了,没有任何背景。, 我们的游戏将带你在情感过山车,给你的角色如何结束了生活的史诗幻想的整个情况,只有满足你的互动性爱场面,你会玩。 其中一些游戏可以被认为是视觉小说,文字和对话就足以让你暨。

但不仅仅是故事。 我们也只选择了HTML5图形和跨平台兼容性的游戏。 我们测试了移动设备上的游戏,以检查触摸屏游戏。 然后,如果一个游戏通过了所有测试,它被上传到我们的托管服务器,从那里他们来找你的浏览器游戏。 服务器是100%安全的,所以是我们网站的其余部分。

优秀的游戏夫妇

这是目前最女性友好的色情游戏平台之一。 我们都知道,女孩更进入现实生活中的幻想。 那么,我们的收藏和我们每天拥有的女性玩家数量就证明了这一点。 这就是为什么我们推荐这些游戏的情侣。 你可以玩他们的乐趣,或者你可以利用这个机会来谈谈你的幻想和事情,你想在现实生活中进行实验。 你想尝试的幻想色情游戏比同一主题的色情电影更好。 这是因为电影可以在个人层面上打击人们。, 比方说,电影中的女孩比你的妻子年轻或有更大的山雀。 或者那个黑人的老二比你大三倍 这些东西让人不舒服,而不是开放的幻想谈话。 色情游戏永远不会发生。 无论山雀或公鸡有多大,他们只是视频游戏角色。 使用这个技巧来改善你的性生活,并使用我们的网站有最好的成人游戏高潮互联网可以提供。

现在免费玩

Sex Simulator


Adult Gamers Hub

Join a community of adult gaming enthusiasts


Html5 Compatibility

Our games can be played on any device


Open For Everyone

Enjoy free gaming, no strings attached

Real Life Porn Games – Couple Sex Games

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Real Life Porn Games For The Wildest Fantasies Possible

We looked at porn to give us inspiration in the 2000s, but then we realized that we don’t need porn scenarios to make us horny. We’re a horny bunch by default. The real-life fantasies that we have in our day to day life with the women and men surrounding us are way naughtier and more exciting than any pizza guy with his extra sausage. You can see that in the porn trends of today. Amongst the most popular searched terms on the big sex tubes are family taboo, cuckold, swinging, teen gf or real wife BBC.

And we know exactly why. It is because no matter how great the sex is when you look at it from a performance point of view, it will always be hotter when the excitement of doing something that’s out of the ordinary kicks in. It’s that spice everybody talks about when saying they want a more interesting sex life. You might not know it, but that extra excitement isn’t only in amateur videos on porn tubes. It can be successfully recreated in adult games with well written stories. Adult games like the one we have on Real Life Porn Games. All the games in our collection are based on real life fantasies we all share. And because of that, we will immerse ourself better in the gameplay and the action will hit us different than it does when we’re playing parody sex games or BDSM games. We’ve noticed this effect is felt even harder since the introduction of HTML5 games. Because they give creators more liberty to play with the story, they can hit us with that dose of realism in the gameplay. And that’s when we realized men from all over the world are into this kind of games and a new niche is to be born. That’s when we started working on this site, which is now offering a massive collection of handpicked games for any fantasy you might have about women whom you know. Read more about our site down below.

What Fantasies Should I Expect From Real Life Porn Games?

If you’re a fan of the amateur porn and you spend time on amateur porn tubes, you will notice that the categories list and the tags of our site are similar to what you find there. And that’s because those are the most common and the most requested real-life fantasies men and women have. As you might have noticed in our collection by know and as you might’ve expected, the most popular real-life fantasy on our site is incest. We have games of moms and sons, dads and daughters, siblings going at it and even full family orgies. And there’s nothing out of the ordinary. Just well written incest stories with great sex scenes. Then we have the favorite category of the ladies who enjoy adult gaming on our site. We’re talking of course about the interracial games. No matter if they’re coming with a cuckold or a cheating fantasy, the games in which hotwives are getting their guts rearranged by BBCs are always the most played by the ladies.

When it comes to wife sharing, the men on our site are mostly into swinging sex games. And we have some games for the sub hubbies too. You can play MMF bi cuckold games on our site, and we even have hubby sissy training games. At the same time, we also have tranny experience games, in which men or women are enjoying trans cocks in the gameplay. Other real-life categories on our site include pregnancy sex, games featuring sugar daddies collecting teen girls, teacher student encounters and even stories of sex with strangers.

We Handpick Our Content On Real Life Porn Games

When we started gathering the games for this collection, we set some quality guidelines. And the thing that differentiates our site from so many other sites coming with family sex games or cuckold games is the fact that we only feature the girls with good stories. It’s not enough to have a game titled “Cheating Wife” and then all you see in it is a MILF character fucked by a BBC with no context. Our games will take you on emotional rollercoasters, giving you the whole situation of how the characters ended up living those epic fantasies, only to satisfy you with the interactive sex scenes that you’ll play. Some of these games could be considered visual novels, with the text and dialogue alone being enough to make you cum.

But there’s more than just story. We also only chose the games coming with HTML5 graphics and cross platform compatibility. We tested the games on mobile devices to check the touch screen gameplay. Then if a game passed all tests, it got uploaded in our hosting servers, from where they come to you for browser gameplay. The servers are 100% secure and so is the rest of our site.

Excellent Games For Couples

This is one of the most female friendly porn gaming platforms of the moment. We all know that the girls are more into real life fantasies. Well, our collection and the number of female players that we have every day stands proof. That’s why we recommend these games for couples. You can play them for fun, or you can use the opportunity to talk about your fantasies and things you’d like to experiment with in real life. Porn games of the fantasy you want to try are better than porn movies on the same topic. That’s because the movies can hit people on a personal level. Let’s say the girl in the film is younger or has bigger tits than your wife. Or the black guy has a dick that’s three times bigger than yours. These things make people uncomfortable and not open for fantasy talk. With porn games, that never happens. No matter how big the tits or the cocks are, they’re just video games characters. Use this trick to improve your sex life and use our site to have the best adult gaming orgasms the internet can offer.

Play For Free Now